ANGEL

He knows how much I hate weekdays. And I know how much he is looking forward to them. Then the differences arise. But those differences make our bond stronger.

I don’t want to brag about myself, so i would just brag on his behalf.

He is younger but he is smarter. I remember how confident I was about being the intelligent one until he came and made me realized how “NGANGA” (not good enough, loser et cetera)  i am.

He is good in MATH. I remember one time, he helped me on my algebra assignment. We both got the same answer only to find out that we’re both wrong. I was like, What the Hell? haha. How could that be? I know I got the right one, and he got the same, he’s a genius and i know i can’t be wrong … I couldn’t believe it… Yeah, up until now. I believe we got the right answer. My professor might be wrong, not him. LOL.

He is good in English. I was rated 9/10 in English, i thought i was that good until he came and ruined my rating hahaha. He’s a perfect ten.

He is skilled in ARTS. I envy artists. I envy him. He just doesn’t know how much i envy him. When i was younger, i practiced and practiced but since, I was not gifted with that skill, i could not make one, a real masterpiece. And he’s got those.  🙂

I could not list everything he got, cause he got a lot, let me just summarize them in the next few paragraphs.

He’s not perfect, he’s got flaws. He’s gifted, but he doesn’t brag. He’s great but he doesn’t know. He is a masterpiece. Sometimes he loses hope and patience, cause he can’t get what he needs at the moment and he asks, “Does God love me?”

And i will always say, “YES, he does. He is just challenging you” and he will ask me again, “I THOUGHT YOU DO NOT BELIEVE IN DIVINE INTERVENTION”  and I will answer “THERE’S A PART OF ME THAT WANTS TO BELIEVE THERE IS”

He prays more than I do, He loves more than I do, but it seems to me that He doesn’t love himself as much as I do. He deserves all the good things cause deep in my heart, I believe he’s got the biggest heart.

He will frown and i would tell him, “YOU CAN DO IT” cause i know he can. I’ve always believed in him. Cause i see an ANGEL in him.

Leave a Reply

