For the record, wala akong pinagsisihan sa mga nangyari. I am fully aware that I cannot expect nor assume anything when you came back. I was actually glad and relieved. But letting you go this time is so much harder. Still close, yet so far. Alam ko na temporary lang ang lahat pero kahit temporary lang, kahit ilang oras lang pagkakasyahin ko pa din makausap ka lang. I am a fool. I know for sure. And I don’t know how to escape from this madness anymore…. If this is the road to salvation, why is it so hard? I’m dying again. 

Leave a Reply

