I did not have any other choice but to cry in silence when it ended; I can’t scream, I can’t bitch about things, I can’t break things. I cried until I died inside. Now, I am just someone who does not feel any emotional attachment. Maybe I died a long time ago too. Maybe we are still alike and maybe we are lost souls finding affection from another lost soul that will make us find our way home. Maybe, just maybe, I am the one you were looking for… and maybe, you were the soul I am waiting to come home.

Leave a Reply

