I’m pretty frustrated that I cannot do shots during these rainy days. It will be so much fun to feel some kick while contemplating on things that have something to do with emotions. Cold weather and beer would be amazing, cold weather and shots would be perfect, cold weather and someone dear is beyond perfect and amazing. How I wish I could wash away the thoughts I have in my head sober cause even my dreams wouldn’t do that. How I wish I could get over the fact that he’d date the rest of the world except me; that he’d rather date the rest of the world… not me. That he has the eye for the rest of the world and sadly, he couldn’t spare me a glance. That he is willing to meet the rest of the world and I will just be a shadow.

Leave a Reply

