It’s 2:42 A.M.

Randomly woke up from a nightmare. I was reminded that the amount of things I can do in real life is limited but scary and beyond normal. I can still contain myself though.

Dreaming is different. I can do infinite things, more terrifying things, that makes it easier for me to just be myself, to let me do what I fancy. I can do all smorgasbord of crazy shit. And it’s tearing me apart. I was satisfied for a moment then all the satisfaction has turned into terror, loneliness and frustration. I’m not alright. I have been constantly terrified with the rustling sound that I am hearing now. It’s driving me crazy. What do I do now?

Leave a Reply

