My body is failing me

I have been awake for almost three days and two nights now. Well, I had an hour and 15 minute sleep this morning before going to work. I was busy working on this long ass case and it took me two days to finish it. Normally, I could pull off a 100 page word file in one day and now I just feel like my body is completely different now.

I used to stay awake for three nights or four and feel just fine. Now, I don’t know what the heck happened but it just had been two nights and I feel extremely tired. My brain is functioning but my body isn’t. I feel like someone with loose limbs, loose everything.

I originally planned to update my story and yes, I have started typing the fourth part but I kept committing mistakes, everything was just wrong: spelling, grammar, thoughts, characters, everything in there was a mess. I know what I wanted, it’s vivid in my head but when I saw the output, it’s just crap, crap and crap! And I can mutter is, COME ON!!

I might be getting old and my body isn’t functioning the same anymore. Why am I deteriorating so fast? Am I close to being fully depreciated? LOL. Ya, I know it sucks. I have a lot of stuff going on inside my head and it’s a shame that I couldn’t put them into words. God forbid, but I’m gonna lose them, hope I won’t lose them good things.

I might need to take a nap. Maybe it might help? I am not sure. I am someone who fucks up with health and sleep.  Hopefully when I wake up, I can continue with my work.

I hate this stupid shit. Just fuck. fuck. fuck. :/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

