I have always wanted to experience a new environment but today is different. It’s coming close. I have lived my entire life seeing the same old faces, same old places, same traffic jam. Months from now, I will be somewhere else, somewhere far, somewhere different. Maybe I was really destined to fly, after all that’s happened, I think it’s just the right thing to do. Maybe I have to say goodbye to old faces and same old feelings. Pity, new year but it’s the same old feeling that I’m trying to get over with.

Leave a Reply

