Keep Calm and Get High

Everything is falling apart. My family is falling apart. Now I know the feeling of not wanting to know the truth.The awkward silence is driving me crazy. Has to be it. I don’t want to figure things out because the last time I’ve asked about the truth, it hurt me to hell. Why? Just why. I am curious. I must have been a really bad person in my past life. Maybe I deserve this shit. Thinking about it, I haven’t been a good person in my present life either. So yeah, i’ll just lock myself in my room alone and do what I do.

Leave a Reply

